- Georgia Government Transparency and Campaign Finance Commission - http://ethics.ga.gov -

Lobbyist Levels explained

Lobbyist Levels explained

There are FOUR different Lobbyist categories or levels pursuant to the Act.
During Lobbyist registration, an individual can choose to register at any and all Lobbyist levels, as appropriate for his/her intended lobbying activities.

Click on the links below to find out more about each Lobbyist level.

State Level [1]

State Agency Level [2]

Local Level [3]

Vendor Level [4]


Return to Lobbyist Main Page [5]