Lobbyist Levels explained

There are FOUR different Lobbyist categories or levels pursuant to the Act.
During Lobbyist registration, an individual can choose to register at any and all Lobbyist levels, as appropriate for his/her intended lobbying activities.

Click on the links below to find out more about each Lobbyist level.

State Level

State Agency Level

Local Level

Vendor Level


Return to Lobbyist Main Page 

Print This Page Print This Page
200 Piedmont Avenue, SE Suite 1402 – West Tower Atlanta, GA 30334 -- Phone: 404-463-1980 -- Fax: 404-463-1988